Past Presidents' ABCD Tournament-2008 Piney Branch Country Club August 4, 2008



Standing l. to r.:

Past President Ken Wallgren, 2003, Hobbits Glen Past President Tom Tarpley, 2006, Holly Hills President Bob Turner, 2008, Lakewood Past President Charlie Fieldhouse, 2001, Piney Branch Club Rep Joe Marschall, 2008, Piney Branch

Seated 1. to r.:

Past President C. J. Myers, 1997, Manor Past President Don Ewalt, 2004, Elks-Salisbury Division II Director Tom Taylor, 2008, Quail Valley PGA Pro Jeff Zachman, Piney Branch.