Home Leadership Documents The Divisions Club Index

 
Maryland Interclub
Seniors Golf Association
(MISGA)

 

   


General Info MISGAgrams Club Rep's Info Tournament Info Frolics and Flings

     

Western Shore

Eastern Shore

 

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT Jim Wilcox 301-596-7160
9471 Hickory Limb drjimgolf@aol.com
Columbia, MD 21045 HOBBIT'S GLEN
     
VICE PRESIDENT Greg Morris 313-220-3291
614A N. Tazewell Street gregmorris14@yahoo.com
Arlington, VA 22203 TANTALLON
     
SECRETARY John Babyak 301-253-4198
  24208 Hilton Place jbabyak@att.net
  Gaithersburg, MD 20882 MONTGOMERY
     
TREASURER Dick Schwinger 410-489-5216
  14119 Burnwoods Road schwingerr@yahoo.com
  Glenwood, MD 21738 HOBBITS GLEN
     
  Return to top of page  
     
 

DIVISION DIRECTORS

 
DIVISION 1 Bob Burd 302-422-3501
  611 Hammond Drive burdie08@comcast.net
  Milford DE 19963 SHAWNEE
     
  TBD
 
 
     
DIVISION 2 Tom Rowlett 301-473-4785
  5203 Hayloft Court tom.rowlett@gmail.com
  Frederick, Md. 21703 MUSKET RIDGE
     
  Thomas Taylor 410-848-1866
  843 Fairfield Ave trytogolf@comcast.net
Westminster, MD 21157 QUAIL VALLEY
     
DIVISION 3 Malcolm Peterson 410-827-6784
  5 Eagle Court mpeterson14@atlanticbb.net
  Grasonville, MD 21638 PROSPECT BAY
     
  Sam Ray 410-745-3396
  9539 Quail Hollow Drive #304 samray66@verizon.net
  St. Michaels, MD 21663 HARBOURTOWNE
     
DIVISION 4 Jim Wilcox 301-596-7160
9471 Hickory Limb drjimgolf@aol.com
Columbia, MD 21045 HOBBIT'S GLEN
     
  Wayne Rowland 202-276-1267
19208 Seneca Ridge Ct wbrowland@verizon.net
Montgomery Village, MD 20886 MONTGOMERY
     
DIVISION 5 Inactive
     
     
     
DIVISION 6 Greg Morris 313-220-3291
614A N. Tazewell Street gregmorris14@yahoo.com
Arlington, VA 22203 TANTALLON
     
  Gary Kramer 301-598-0338
2005 Merrifields Dr usgsgary@aol.com
Silver Spring, MD 20906 U. of MARYLAND
     
  Return to top of page  
     

OTHER OFFICIALS, BOARD MEMBERS and COMMITTEE CHAIRS

ASSOCIATES Mike Urquhart 301-641-9520
  7905 River Falls Dr murquhart00@gmail.com
  Potomac, MD 20854 KENWOOD
     
AUDIT Gary Manion 301-260-9375
18228 Wickham Rd Buck3820@aol.com
Olney, MD 20832 NORBECK
     
GENERAL Jim Ewalt 571-215-4163
COUNSEL   jim@erips.net
    TANTALLON
     
EVENTS Pete Sorge 301-292-1597
  233 St. Andrews Drive petesorge233@gmail.com
  Ft. Washington, MD 20744 TANTALLON
     
HISTORIAN Byron Keadle 301-953-2110
  1127 12th Street b.keadle@comcast.net
  Laurel, MD 20707 PATUXENT GREENS
     
MEMBERSHIP Carl Lazar 410-757-6733
  939 Arundel Drive clazar5952@aol.com
  Arnold, MD 21012 BAY HILLS
     
MISGAGRAM Bob Hodges 302-241-1602
  4 Dove Place tgnome1@gmail.com
  Wyoming, DE 19934 WILD QUAIL
     
PLANNING Bob Brewer 410-760-5926
359 Majesty Glen goldenthroat4471@cablespeed.com
Glen Burnie, MD 21061 RATTLEWOOD
     
PP AD HOC Tom Tarpley 410-775-0109
  10736 Renner Road tomtarpley@yahoo.com
  Woodsboro, MD 21798 HOLLY HILLS
     
RULES & HCAPS Wayne Rowland 202-276-1267
19208 Seneca Ridge Ct wbrowland@verizon.net
Montgomery Village, MD 20886 MONTGOMERY
     
TOURNAMENTS Lloyd Stimson 301-292-4053
  12804 Pine Tree Lane Lstimer@comcast.net
  Fort Washington, MD 20744 TANTALLON
     
WEB Errol Myers 301-570-4649
  4325 Morningwood Drive emyers99@verizon.net
  Olney, MD 20832 NORBECK
     
  Return to top of page