Home Leadership Documents The Divisions Club Index

 
Maryland Interclub
Seniors Golf Association
(MISGA)

 

   


General Info MISGAgrams Club Rep's Info Tournament Info Frolics and Flings

     

Western Shore

 

Eastern Shore

   

DIVISION OFFICERS

DIRECTOR Greg Morris 313-220-3291
614A N. Tazewell Street gregmorris14@yahoo.com
Arlington, VA 22203
      
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR Gary Kramer 301-598-0338
2005 Merrifields Dr usgsgary@aol.com
Silver Spring, MD 20906
      
SECRETARY Wayne Adamson 410-269-7538
1225 Van Buren Drive wayneladamson@gmail.com
Annapolis, MD 21403
      
RULES/HCAP Richard Barbour 301-203-6696
CHAIR 717 Kings Lane richardbarbour1859@hotmail.com
Fort Washington, MD 20744
      
TOURNAMENT CHAIR Jack Sullivan 301-567-4996
205 Cedar Ridge Dr johnlsul@msn.com
Oxon Hill, MD 20745
      
ASSOCIATES CHAIR Russ Smith 410-267-8104
269 Hanover Street rampsmith@verizon.net
Annapolis, MD 21401
      
TREASURER Blair Turner 301-725-4113
16107 Jerald Road rbtlht1@gmail.com
Laurel, MD 20707
      
HISTORY CHAIR
   
   
      

CLUB

 REPRESENTATIVES

 
      
BAY HILLS Rep: Carl Lazar 410-757-6733
939 Arundel Drive clazar5952@aol.com
Arnold, MD 21012
      
Asst: Wayne Adamson 410-269-7538
1225 Van Buren Drive wayneladamson@gmail.com
Annapolis, MD 21403
      
Pro: 410-974-0669
nnicholson@bayhillsgolf.com FAX 757-4544
      
BOWIE Rep: Gary Rottmann 301-464-1167
4714 Ramsgate Lane g.rottmann@verizon.net
Bowie, MD 20715 443-622-6280 (cell)
      
Asst: Hal Davis 410-721-3389
2318 Seabury Drive davis.bod@verizon.net
Crofton, MD 21114
      
Asst.: Mike Lawlor 410-266-3704
93 Quarter Landing Rd. htcmpl@verizon.net
Annapolis MD 21403
      
Asst.: Dale Fowkes 301-464-8281
7007 Old Chapel Dr dafowkes@GMAIL.com
Bowie, MD 20715
      
Pro: John Huber 301-262-8141
jmhgolf1@aol.com FAX 262-1505
      
CHARTWELL Rep: Rick Hunsicker 410-480-2929
321 Swinton Way rshunsicker@verizon.net
Severna Park, MD 21146
      
Asst: Buck Linthicum 410--647-7349
507 Harlequin Lane bucklinthicum@verizon.net
Severna Park, MD 21146
      
Asst: Gordy McBee 410-544-1798
463 Brickworks Lane edpegmcbee@aol.com
Severna Park, MD 21146
      
Asst: Mike Onorato 410-721-9535
2606 Chapel Lake Drive, Unit 401 momikemar@aol.com
Gambrills, MD 21054
      
Asst: Tom Sullivan 410-987-0619
153 Downing Drive maandpa@gmail.com
Severna Park, MD 21146
      
Pro: Rob Agresti 410-987-4480
ragresti@chartwellgcc.com FAX 729-0678
      
COMPASS Rep: Larry Bowen 410-627-0927
POINTE 7732 Leaside Ct larryb1946@verizon.net
Hanover Md. 21076
      
Asst: Keith Lenhard 410-674-2018
2224 Canteen Cir kmlenha@verizon.net
Odenton, MD 21113
      
Asst: Butch Hurd 410-370-1891
  butchhurd54@gmail.com
 
      
Treas Sandra Hochstein  
    sandrahochstein@gmail.com
   
      
Pro: Cody Morris 410-255-7764
cmorris@compasspointegolf.com FAX 410-437-1855
      
CROFTON Rep: Chuck Woods 410-721-3369
6819 Crofton Colony Court cwoods817@verizon.net
Crofton, MD 21114
      
Asst: Dave Stevenson 301-261-0299
1444 Crofton Parkway dgs324@verizon.net
Crofton, MD 21114
      
Asst: Andy Barresi 301-651-6887
1930 Old Post Road drandy311@hotmail.com
Crofton, MD 21114
      
Pro: Dave Eaton 410-721-2916
deaton@croftonclub.com FAX 410-721-5899
      
CROSS CREEK Rep: Jerry Moxley 301-490-9106
15809 Kerr Rd. jemoxley@yahoo.com
Laurel, Md 20707
      
Asst: Ed Boxwell 301-384-6739
15340 Peach Orchard Rd. boxcared581@verizon.net
Silver Spring, MD 20905
    
Asst: Carl Ridenour 301-946-6188
12915 Holdridge Rd carlride@verizon.net
Wheaton, MD 20906
      
GM: Jane Yi 301-595-8901
gm@crosscreekgcdc.com FAX 301-595-8903
      
FAIRWAY Rep: Terry Coleman 410-440-0602
HILLS 211 Bently Hill Dr tacoleman2@verizon.net
Reisterstown MD, 21136
      
Asst: Chris Lehner 301-490-5863
7821 Aylesford Lane chris.lehner74@gmail.com
Laurel MD, 20707
      
Asst: Earl Gentry 410-799-1121
6123 Morning Calm Way earlgentry3@comcast.net
Columbia, MD 21045
      
Pro: Don Van Deusen 410-730-1112
FAX: 410-730-1178

don.vandeusen@columbiaassociation.com

      
PATUXENT Rep: Louis Montesi 301-498-1346
GREENS 9504 Haddaway Place themontesis@verizon.net
Laurel, MD 20723
    
Asst: Byron Keadle 301-953-2110
1127 12th Street b.keadle@comcast.net
Laurel, MD 20707
    
Asst: John Bertak 301-953-2110
1211 Mount Pleasant Dr johnbertak@gmail.com
Laurel, MD 20708
      
Asst: Michael Callahan 301-722-3197
3104 Tremont Ave mhcallahan@gmail.com
Cheverly, Md 20785
      
Asst: Tim Killebrew 301-254-1448
4501 Dustin Rd timkillebrew@hotmail.com
Burtonsville, Md 20866
      
Manager: Chad Barhorst 301-776-5533
  FAX 301-776-4801
RVP9000@foregolfservices.com
      
NATIONAL Rep: Greg Morris 313-220-3291
GC AT 614A N. Tazewell Street gregmorris14@yahoo.com
TANTALLON Arlington, VA 22203
      
Asst: Richard Barbour 301-203-6696
717 Kings Lane richardbarbour1859@hotmail.com
Fort Washington, MD 20744
      
Asst: Pete Sorge 301-292-1597
233 St. Andrews Drive pete233@verizon.net
Fort Washington, MD 20744
      
Asst: Joe McCollum 703-569-0699
7926 Bentley Village Drive joefayemcc@aol.com
Springfield, VA 22152
      
Asst: Lloyd Stimson 301-292-4053
12804 Pine Tree Lane Lstimer@comcast.net
Fort Washington, MD 20744
      
Asst: Charlie Bravo 703-927-8856
8933 Colesbury Place charliebeetuna@yahoo.com
Fairfax, VA 22031
      
Asst: Jack Sullivan 301-567-4996
205 Cedar Ridge Dr johnlsul@msn.com
Oxon Hill, MD 20745
      
Asst: Leo Goff 703-474-5997
9709 Potomac Dr leochristy@aol.com
Fort Washington, Md 20744
      
Pro: Chad Craft 301-292-1100
golfpro300@nationalgolfclubusa.com FAX 292-2943
      
TIMBERS AT Rep. David Ebersole 410-636-0135
TROY 12 1st Avenue BKKAGJ@cablespeed.com
Brooklyn, MD 21225
      
Asst: Frank Frodyma 443-812-4996
Scheduling 10348 Breconshire Rd FJFrodyma@yahoo,com
Ellicott City, MD 21042
      
Asst: Jim Howlin 410-443 2855
Emeritus 7959 Telegraph Road #22A showlin48@verizon.net
Severn, Maryland 21144
      
Asst: Pat Keller 410-744-6269
Membership 304 Roanoke Dr pat.keller3@verizon.net
Catonsville, MD 21228
      
Asst: Jim Wynne 410-381-0262
Handicap 6984 Deep Cup jfwynne@comcast.net
Columbia, MD 21045
      
Pro: Doe Kim 410-313-4653
dokim88@yahoo.com FAX 410-313-4939
      
UNIVERSITY OF MD Rep. Marv Thompson
kathandmarv@aol.com
      
Asst: Gary Kramer 301-598-0338
2005 Merrifields Dr usgsgary@aol.com
Silver Spring, MD 20906
      
Treas Dick Taylor 301-439-7290
10621 Mantz Rd rlt5258@gmail.com
Silver Spring, MD 20903
      
Pro: Jeff Maynor 301-314-GOLF (4653)
jmaynor@umd.edu FAX 314-7474
      
U.S. NAVAL Rep. Gordon J. Hewitt 443-994-3034
ACADEMY 208 McKendree Ave NAGA.MISGA.Rep@gmail.com
Annapolis, MD 21401
      
Asst. Russ Smith 410-267-8104
269 Hanover Street rampsmith@verizon.net
Annapolis, MD 21401
      
Asst: Dave Ehemann 410-544-6147
195 Doncaster Road dehemann@comcast.net
Arnold MD 21012
      
Pro: Rick Phelps 410-293-9747
rickphelps@pga.com
FAX 410-293-9748
      
WALDEN Rep: Jim Case 410-721-7797
1303 Persimmontree Ct jcasestudios@verizon.net
Crofton, MD 21114
      
Asst: Tim Rooney 301-523-1277
2009 Martins Grant Ct trooney@oldlinebank.com
Crownsville, MD 21032
      
Pro Shop: Chris Sumpter 410-721-8268
proshop@waldencountryclub.com
      
The CC at Rep: Michael Giuffrida 202-423-4641
WOODMORE 118 12 Street, NE mjg1943@gmail.com
Washington, D.C. 20002
      
Asst: Richard Gafford 301-655-9421
      
Asst: Charles Drumming 301-633-4958
      
Asst: Carolyn Tabor 301-325-0289
      
Pro Shop: Brandon Meadows 301-249-6100 x 213
BMeadows@ccwoodmore.com 301-249-0462
      
    Return to top of page  
Division I
Leadership
Division III
Inactive
Division V
Inactive