Home Leadership Documents The Divisions Club Index

 
Maryland Interclub
Seniors Golf Association
(MISGA)

 

   


General Info MISGAgrams Club Rep's Info Tournament Info Frolics and Flings

     

Western Shore

 

Eastern Shore

   

DIVISION OFFICERS

DIRECTOR Thomas Taylor 410-848-1866
843 Fairfield Ave trytogolf@comcast.net
Westminster, MD 21157
      
ASSISTANT Jeff Hild 410-531-8649
DIRECTOR 3044 Harbin Field jeffhild49@verizon.net
Ellicott City, MD 21042
      
TOURNAMENT CHAIR Donald Hoffmeyer 410-788-8720
9 Madison Mills Ct madmillco@aol.com
Catonsville, MD 21228  
      
RULES & Jeff Hild 410-531-8649
HANDICAPS 3044 Harbin Field jeffhild49@verizon.net
Ellicott City, MD 21042
      
ASSOCIATES CHAIR Norbert Muench 410-252-1467
102 Springview Court m1n_muench@verizon.net
Timonium, MD 21093
      
SECRETARY Doug Walters 410-696-2105
10132 Bell Inn Lane dougolfw@aol.com
Ellicott City, Md. 21042
      
TREASURER Garey Wilmsen 410-236-1508
87 Prince St. gareysr1@gmail.com
Littlestown, PA 17340
      
HISTORIAN Tom Tarpley 410-775-0109
10736 Renner Road Tomtarpley@yahoo.com
Woodsboro, MD 21798  
      
MISGAGRAM Bruce Cowan 410-848-5332
LIAISON 594 Scott Drive brccwn@gmail.com
Westminster, MD 21157
 
   
 

CLUB

 REPRESENTATIVES

 
BEAVER CREEK Rep: Larry Benton 301-491-0572
11406 Rolling Green Place lb5wood@aol.com
Hagerstown, Md. 21742
      
Asst: Curtis Kendall 301-676-5146
8504 Hollow Rd crkendall11@comcast.net
Middletown, MD 21769
      
Asst: Terry Gossard 301-745-4320
P.O. Box 892 twg@myactv.net
Funkstown, Md. 21734
      
Pro: Dirk Schultz 301-733-5152
FAX 301-739-7089
      
THE CLUB at Rep: Robert Devlin 732-829-2424
CRESS CREEK 82 Beautiful Ct. rbrtdvln@gmail.com
Martinsburg, WV 25403
      
Asst: Vacant
 
      
Pro: John Francisco 304-876-3375 ext. 201
      
EAGLE'S Rep: Judi Jerbi 410-771-2001
NEST jsquare618@gmail.com
410-804-7865
      
Asst: Vacant
 
      
Pro: Nick Miller 410-252-5960
      
FOUNTAIN Rep: William (Bill) Henry 240-750-3220 (c)
HEAD 12623 W Oak Drive bhenryfire@gmail.com
Mount Airy, MD 21771
      
Asst: George Reid 301-665-2922 home
  1072 Lindsay Lane 908-581-5167 cell
Hagerstown, Md. 21742 ghrnjski@hotmail.com
      
Pro: Jim Schouller 301-733-5940
jschouller@fhcc1924.com FAX 301-714-0651
      
GLADE VALLEY Rep: Earl Miller Jr. 301-676-0147
12424 Creagerstown Rd. earlfmillerjr@earthlink.net
Thurmont, Md. 21788
      
Asst: Leo Duncan 301-845-6774
10926 Bennie Duncan Rd leo_duncan@hotmail.com
Frederick, MD 21701
      
Asst: Harry Goad 301- 524-0393
8916 Old Hagerstown Road hwgoad@comcast.net
Middletown, MD 21769
      
Asst: Ben Snouffer 301-972-8149
PO Box 74 snouffer65@comcast.net
Barnesville, MD 20838
      
Pro: Vacant 301-898-5555
FAX 301-898-5773
      
HOLLY HILLS Rep Robert Fitzsimmons 301-401-9612
6382 Overbrook Circle rfitzsim31@comcast.net
Frederick, MD 21702
      
Asst: Tim Bell 301-662-6292
8866 Briarcliff Lane timjimbell@hotmail.com
Frederick, MD 21701
      
Pro: Jody Rokisky 301-694-7210
jrokisky@hollyhillsgolf.com FAX 698-8966
      
HUNT VALLEY Rep: Bill Tiganelli 410-905-3341
8704 Silver Hall Rd billtig@yahoo.com
Perry Hall, MD 21128
      
Asst:    
   
 
      
Pro: John Albert 410-527-3304
FAX 771-9057
      
LINKS AT CHALLEDON Rep: Gary Gafke 410-458-7143
866 Hoods Mill Rd ggafke@gmail.com
Cooksville, MD 21723
      
Asst/ Bernie Becker 410-795-3953
Scheduling 5418 Emerald Drive OnePutt560@aol.com
Sykesville, MD 21784
      
Asst/ Joe Doyle 410-442-1672
Treasurer 14233 Day Farm Rd., josephdoyle05@verizon.net
Glenelg, MD 21737
      
Asst: Sam Grese 301-639-0632
4719 Caleb Wood Dr sdgrese@comcast.net
Mt. Airy, MD 21771
      
Asst: Pete Jones 410-458-9694
970 Rebecca Dr. joneswf@hotmail.com
Westminster, MD
      
Asst: Tom Burke 410-206-9350
6019 Snowden Run Rd tomburkesr@juno.com
Sykesville, MD 21784
      
Pro: Chad Howard 301-829-3000 ext 10
  choward@challedongolf.com
      
MUSKET RIDGE Rep: Jeff Hild 410-531-8649
3044 Harbin Field jeffhild49@verizon.net
Ellicott City, MD 21042
      
Asst/ Robert Frucella 301-518-2637
Handicap 7306 Brookside Dr. bobfru1@yahoo.com
Frederick, MD 21702
      
Asst/ Rob Wheeler 301-371-4217
Treas: 6 Lamar Lane robwheeler@prodigy.net
Middletown, MD 21769
      
Asst/ Darrell Blevins 717-457-0140
Sched: 53 Pine Hill Trail darrell21@comcast.net
Fairfield, PA 17320
      
Pro: Josh Ricketts 301-293-9930 ext 110
j.ricketts@musketridge.com FAX 301-293-9591
      
QUAIL VALLEY Rep: Thomas Taylor 410-848-1866
843 Fairfield Ave trytogolf@comcast.net
Westminster, MD 21157
      
Asst: Vacant
      
Treas: John Wright, Jr. 410-833-6738
5 Clarks Rd. jrswright@comcast.net
Reisterstown, MD 21136
      
Pro: Colyn Keller 717-359-8453
scott@quailvalleygc.com FAX 717-359-7099
      
RATTLEWOOD Rep: Doug Walters 410-696-2105
10132 Bell Inn Lane dougolfw@aol.com
Ellicott City, Md. 21042
      
Treas: Dave Shewbridge 410-987-0355
774 Oak Stump Dr golfshew@gmail.com
Millersville, MD 21108
      
Asst: Rich Boardman 410-991-9746
7900 Elberta Drive 410-551-2236
Severn, MD 21144 rwboard@verizon.net
      
Asst: Bob Brewer 410-760-5926
359 Majesty Glen goldenthroat4471@cablespeed.com
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
      
Asst: Don Hoffmeyer 410-788-8720
9 Madison Mills Ct
Catonsville, MD 21228 madmillco@aol.com
      
Pro: Chris Cissel 301-607-9000
ccissel@mcggolf.com FAX-301-607-9003
      
SPARROWS POINT Rep: Mike Sobus 410-256-2600 (H)
8603 Silver Meadow Lane spcc.misga@gmail.com
Nottingham, MD 21236 410-274-8222 (C)
      
Asst: Ron Belbot 410-391-0476 (H)
2624 Holly Beach Road rbelbot@verizon.net
Essex, MD 21221 410-274-7917 (C)
      
Pro: Eric Brock 410-477-3636
e.brock@sparrowspointcc.org FAX 410-477-5520
      
Asst Pro Bobby Fischer rfischer718@gmail.com
Asst Pro Nick Ritko nritko@yahoo.com
      
WESTMINSTER NAT'L Rep: Bruce Cowan 410-848-5332
594 Scott Drive brccwn@gmail.com
Westminster , MD 21157
      
Asst: John Jamison
330 Innis Brook Lane jamico2003@aol.com
Westminster, Md. 21158
      
Asst: Norbert Muench 410-252-1467
102 Springview Court m1n_muench@verizon.net
Timonium, MD 21093
      
Asst: Claude Stull 410-751-6235
314 Stoner Ave claudefstull@yahoo.com
Westminster, MD 21157
      
Pro: 410-876-4653
FAX 410-751-7232
      
WINTERS RUN Rep: Fred Boecher 410-569-8174 (home)
3614 Woodsdale Rd fboecher@hotmail.com
Abingdon, MD 21009 410-459-3679 (cell)
      
Asst: Jack Potter 410-399-4214
1445 Overlook Way patandjackpotter@yahoo.com
Bel Air, Md. 21014
      
Pro: Dave Bubb 410-879-1200
FAX 879-4820
    Return to top of page.  
Division I
Leadership
Division III
Inactive
Division V
Inactive