Home Leadership Documents The Divisions Club Index

 
Maryland Interclub
Seniors Golf Association
(MISGA)

 

   


General Info MISGAgrams Club Rep's Info Tournament Info Frolics and Flings

     

Western Shore

 

Eastern Shore

   

DIVISION OFFICERS

DIRECTOR Jim Wilcox 301-596-7160
9471 Hickory Limb drjimgolf@aol.com
Columbia, MD 21045
    
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR Wayne Rowland 202-276-1267
19208 Seneca Ridge Ct wbrowland@verizon.net
Montgomery Village, MD 20886
    
TOURNAMENT CHAIR Jake Jacobi 301-989-0558
621 Fieldstone Rd JJacobi4@verizon.net
Silver Spring, MD 20905
    
RULES & HANDICAPS Sperry Storm 301-438-7443
2901 S. Leisure World Blvd #538 tormenta5@verizon.net
Silver Spring, MD 20906
    
ASSOCIATES CHAIR Dave Keefe 301-460-6714
14500 Faraday Drive d.keefe@verizon.net
Rockville, MD 20853
    
POLICY & PLANNING    
   
 
    

CLUB

 REPRESENTATIVES

 
    
ARGYLE Rep: Leo Schubert 301-928-3573
12807 Meadowood Drive ldschubert@googlemail.com
Silver Spring, MD 20904
    
Asst: Jeff Pearson  
  jpearson41@comcast.net
 
    
Pro: Kevin Taylor 301-598-6949
FAX 301-598-5121
    
BLUE MASH Rep: Ron Wiles 240-396-7285
329 Hart Road rww637@gmail.com
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
    
Asst: Paul Bate  
  bategp@gmail.com
 
    
Pro: Kyle Gerard 301-670-1966
FAX
    
BRETTON WOODS Rep: Wallace Fullerton 301-946-1006
9724 W. Bexhill Drive fullerton@comcast.net
Kensington, MD 20895
    
Asst: Robin Woollatt 301-251-9276
11910 Reynolds Ave rwoollatt@verizon.net
Potomac, MD 20854
    
Asst: Robert Moll 703-734-0462
1584 Forest Villa Lane jasper2745@hotmail.com
McLean, VA 22101
    
Asst: Malcolm Edwards 301-871-5651
14905 Bauer Drive theonlybears@yahoo.com
Rockville, MD 20853
    
Pro: Jim Napier 301-948-5405
golf@bwrc.org FAX 301-948-3375
    
HOBBITS GLEN Rep: Bill Duncan 410-979-0276
10828 Beech Creek Drive Cduncan257@aol.com
Columbia, Md 21044
    
Asst: Jim Maar 410-465-6020
10012 Whitworth Way maar@comcast.net
Ellicott City, MD 21042
    
Asst: Jim Wilcox 301-596-7160
9471 Hickory Limb drjimgolf@aol.com
Columbia, MD 21045
    
Asst: Peter Marcelli 410-489-0501
15276 Callaway Ct pjcapo@gmail.com
Glenwood, MD 21738
    
Asst: Wolfgang Mann 410-730-7982
10551 Faulkner Ridge Cir. Wolf1597@aol.com
Columbia, MD 21044
    
Asst: Ian Sumner 301-576-4187
10125 Roveout Lane 301-576-6315
Columbia, MD 21046 Sumner115@gmail.com
    
Asst: Jim Burrows 410-799-9335
7825 Brookstone Ct jimemburrows@verizon.net
Ellicott City, MD 21043
    
Pro: Joan Lovelace 410-730-5980
joan.lovelace@ColumbiaAssociation.org FAX 730-3927
    
KENWOOD Rep: Mike Urquhart 301-229-4060
7905 River Falls Dr murquhart00@gmail.com
Potomac, MD 20854
    
Asst: Jerry O’Neill 301-233-4075
5831 Conway Rd oneillgrp@aol.com
Bethesda MD 20817
    
Pro: Lynne Hunter 301-320-3605/6
FAX 320-2205
    
LEISURE WORLD Rep: Mike Makfinsky 301-922-9621 (c)
301-879-7944 (h) makfml@hotmail.com
    
Asst: Kevin McMahon 301-328-9901
kpm1954@comcast.net
Work- 301-598-1570 LWGolfClub@yahoo.com
    
Asst: Sperry Storm tormenta5@verizon.net
    
Asst: Jim Flanagan james.flanagan@ge.com
    
Asst: Steve Moore steve_moore1@msn.com
    
Pro: Richard Rosenthal 301-598-1570
LWGolfClub@yahoo.com FAX 301-598-1060
    
MANOR Rep: C. J. Myers 301-871-6644
14607 Crossway Road grandpagolf@verizon.net
Rockville, MD 20853 
    
Asst. Tony Celeste 301-802-0806 (c)
17616 Hollingsworth Dr anthony.celeste@comcast.net
Derwood, MD 20855
    
Asst. Dennis Barnes 301-460-4523
17007 Barn Ridge Drive dnbarnes62@verizon.net
Silver Spring, MD 20906
    
Pro: Mike Sullivan 301-929-1131
msullivan@manorcc.org FAX 301-929-1236
    
MONTGOMERY Rep: Wayne Rowland 202-276-1267 (c)
19208 Seneca Ridge Ct wbrowland@verizon.net
Montgomery Village, MD 20886 301-216-2196
    
Asst: Dennis Beaufort 202-244-0770
tsiinc88@gmail.com
    
Pro: Scott McArthur 240-912-9529
smcarthur@montgomerycc.com FAX 240-912-9503
    
NORBECK Rep: Jake Jacobi 301-807-8136
621 Fieldstone Rd JJacobi4@verizon.net
Silver Spring, MD 20905
    
Asst: John Schaffer 301-577-9340
9905 Cable Drive jaschaff@gmail.com
Kensington, MD 20895
    
Asst: Frank Lacey 301-424-4210
10104 Ashburton Lane frtlacey@aol.com
Bethesda, MD 20817
    
Asst: Paul Hawkins 301-919-5451
17807 Lafayette Drive hawk22c@gmail.com
Olney, MD 20832
    
Pro: Mike Barillo 301-774-7706
Status Hotline:
301-774-7704
    Return to top of page