Home Leadership Documents The Divisions Club Index

 
Maryland Interclub
Seniors Golf Association
(MISGA)

 

   


General Info MISGAgrams Club Rep's Info Tournament Info Frolics and Flings

     

Western Shore

 

Eastern Shore

   

DIVISION OFFICERS

 
DIRECTOR Bob Burd 302-422-3501
611 Hammond Drive burdie08@comcast.net
Milford, De 19963
      
ASSISTANT tbd
DIRECTOR
      
TOURNAMENT Terry LaGier 302-697-3592
953 Lockmeath Way talagier@aol.com
Dover DE 19901
      
RULES & R."Tick" Aarne Tiikkala 302-222-5187
HANDICAPS 159 N. Chimney Lane ticktax45@hotmail.com
Felton, De 19943  
      
ASSOCIATES CHAIR Howard Taylor 302-697-9499
76 Old Mill Road het1@verizon.net
Dover, DE 19901
      
HISTORIAN
      
      
      
 

CLUB

 REPRESENTATIVES

 
      
BEAR TRAP Rep: Ron Sopko 302-541-5530
DUNES 30927 Fresh Pond Dr rsopkode@gmail.com
Ocean View, DE 19970
      
Asst: Bill Gibbs 302-539-3171
1E Clubhouse Dr. wbgibbs@gmail.com
Ocean View, DE 19970
      
Asst: Roger Heeger 302-539-2815
43 October Glory Av rheeger@aol.com
Ocean View, DE 19970
      
Asst: Dennis Cleary 302-222-2967 (C)
PO Box 687 302-539-2916 (H)
Bethany Beach De 19930 dcleary333@gmail.com
      
Asst: Steve Rendle 302-541-4252
158 October Glory Ave s.rendle@mchsi.com
Ocean View, DE 19970
      
Pro: Justin Blades 302-537-5600
jblades@troon.com Fax: 302-537-7947
      
CRIPPLE CREEK Rep: Robert Allen 302-228-8012
37639 Oak Road jwa37@comcast.net
Selbyville, DE 19975
      
Asst: Fred Parker 302 537-1566 (H)
29600 Turnberry Drive 443 995-4165 (C)
Dagsboro, DE 19939 fparker29600@aol.com
      
Asst: George Sourk 302-616-2238 (H)
29618 Turnberry Drive 240-997-9902 (C)
Dagsboro, DE 19939 gsourk@gmail.com
      
Pro: Brian Trout 302-539-1446 (EXT 1)
brian.trout@cripplecreekgolf.com FAX 302-537-5647
      
EAGLE CREEK Rep: Sam Lewis 302-242-0397
2086 Sportsmans Road lewis.slewis.samuel@gmail.com
Felton, DE 19943
      
Asst: Melvin Hamill 302-698-1835
232 Greenview Drive melvinhamill@yahoo.com
Dover, DE 19901
      
Pro: John Tworig 302-677-2988
john.tworig@us.af.mil FAX 302-677-6037
      
GARRISONS Rep: Phillip Voshell 302-659-3711 Home
LAKE 198 Sorrell Circle 302-545-2302 Cell
Smyrna DE 19977 glgcmisga@gmail.com
      
Asst: Rich Larimer 302-678-1854
240 Meadow Drive 302-632-1885 Cell
Dover DE 19904 rmlarimer1@verizon.net
      
Asst: Barry Eberly 302-242-7444
1662 E. Dennys Rd shadow4max@aol.com
Dover, De 19901
      
Pro: Kurt Zolbe 302-659-1206 ext 1
kzolbe@garrisonslakegolf.com Fax: 302-659-1284
      
HOOPER'S Rep: Larry Townsend 302-629-4326
LANDING 28002 Rabbit Run lgolf2@comcast.net
Seaford, DE 19973
      
Asst: Dick Dale 302-628-4822
1001 Middleford Rd, Apt 281 dickdale@comcast.net
Seaford, DE 19973
      
Pro: Mike Connor 302-629-2890
golfpro@seafordde.com Fax: 302-629-8157
      
JONATHANS Rep: Tom Metz 302-335-0474
LANDING 102 Wreath of Roses Ct twometzs@yahoo.com
Magnolia, DE 19962
      
Asst:    
   
 
      
Pro: Craig Coffield 302-697-8204
jlgolf@comcast.net FAX 302-697-8237
       
MAPLE DALE Rep: Fran Devine 302-382-8496
30 Winding Carriage Ln devineairedale@aol.com
Dover, DE 19904
      
Asst: Dick Young 302- 674-5980
49 Turnberry Dr reyoungdov@comcast.net
Dover, DE 19904
      
Asst: Howard Taylor 302-697-9499
76 Old Mill Road het1@verizon.net
Dover, DE 19901
      
Asst: Jim Chandler 484-844-0165
57 Winding Carriage Lane 821chandler@gmail.com
Dover, De 19904
      
Pro: Chris Brosius 302-674-2877
cbrosius@comcast.net FAX 302-674-1774
      
ROOKERY Rep: Jack McDuff 302-424-3162
NORTH AT 23 East Green Lane johnmcduff@comcast.net
SHAWNEE Milford, DE 19963
      
Asst: Tom Mehl 302-424-4789
725 N. Shore Dr htmehl@aol.com
Milford, De 19963
      
Pro: Kyle Deas kyle@rookerygolf.com
302-422-7010 Fax: 302-422-5904
      
WILD QUAIL Rep: Bob Hodges 302-241-1602
4 Dove Place tgnome1@gmail.com
Wyoming, DE 19934
      
Asst: Uday Nadkarny 302-697-2484
5 Mallard Drive udaynadkarny2002@yahoo.com
Wyoming, DE 19934
      
Asst: Terry LaGier 302-697-3592
953 Lockmeath Way talagier@aol.com
Dover, DE 19901
      
Asst: John Stuart 603-866-0668
84 Redkist Lane johnstuart66@hotmail.com
Dover DE 19901
      
Pro: Ricky McCall 302-697-4653
wildquailgolfpro@gmail.com FAX 302-697-4666
     
    Return to top of page